Kim & Brett, session at Laurel Pond, Fort Dix NJ. |New Jersey Photographer|Renee Romero Photography|

Another week has flown by, and a lot more work has been done. Last week I had the opportunity of photographing my wonderful neighbors Kim, Brett, and their dogs Duke and Samson. Since then I have also photographed two mini sessions, finished the edits/order on a newborn session, and have done a lot more updates to my website, and social media sites.

            These photographs were taken on July 31st at Laurel Pond near our homes on Fort Dix. First, we began photographing them and the dogs, which was just as difficult as I thought it would be since I’ve seen restless they are when they’re out. Luckily, we got this one of them all!

            After we got one good photograph of the dogs, Brett took them home and we began taking photographs of Kim and Brett by themselves.

            Here are a few more photographs of Kim and Brett’s session!

            I’m so glad I’ve had the opportunity to shoot another session here. And even more will be coming soon!

IMG_0506wmIMG_0607wmIMG_0603wmIMG_0558wmIMG_0542wm

Want to see more photographs? Don’t forget to visit my website www.reneeromerophotography.com and ‘like’ my Facebook page www.facebook.com/reneeromerophoto

Leave a comment